Louis L. Reed Associates

 Failure doesn't mean FINISHED!    

Congratulations to the 2016 We Inspire Award Winners:

Iceis Alston & Jennifer Cuevas - Innovative Persons
Rauel Parks, Community Leadership
Aquil Ocky - Outstanding Citizen
Brent Peterkin - Community Leadership
Eneida Martinez - Civic Leadership
Shawn Seqeira - Criminal Justice Professional
Eldorado Hotep  - Community Leadership
Darcey Beausoleil - Criminal Justice Professional
Martin Jackson, M.A, M.Ed, LADC - Community service Professional
Michael Christie, D. Min, - Criminal Justice Professional
                                                                                                            Grace Webb-Muhammad - Community Leadership
                                                                                                            Steve Muhammad - Community Leadership
                                                                                                            Anthony Buchannan - Outstanding Citizen
                                                                                                            Street Safe - Community Leadership
                                                                                                            Kim Jones - Criminal Justice Professional
                                                                                                           Mayor Joseph P. Ganim - Civic Leadership
                                                                                                           Glenn E. Martin - Person of the Year
                                                                                                           Martha Melvin - Lifetime of Service
                                                                                                           Senator Ed Gomes - Lifetime of Service
                                                                                                           Darryl McGraw - Citizen of the Year